Hello, I am TC CARL. I make Printer Management really easy!

What I can do for you:
All notifications from all printing devices clearly arranged at a glance

I show all current malfunction reports, order spare and consumable parts preventively or call the technician in case of repair (automatically if desired) even before your devices are inoperative.
The best: I deliver this information directly to your desk!

From toner filling levels to automatic ordering

I will tell you the filling level of the cartridges as soon as it is below an individually defined level. If desired, I can even order new consumables automatically. This also works if a service is needed for which I can automatically call a technician.

Management of all network devices in individual lists

I give you an exact overview of all printers including their fill levels and device information, create statistics of e.g. consumption or utilisation and also give you an individual list management of your devices.
So you always have everything important at a glance and can react directly. Even before the user reports himself. Cool, isn’t it?

On all devices, at any time and any place

I’m totally flexible. So you can control all devices with me not only comfortably at your desk from the PC, but also e.g. on your laptop in a meeting or via tablet on the go. And that of course every day and at any time. But only if you absolutely want to. Not that it means I would have said that you should also work on weekends – even if I love to do this 😉

Clear display
of filling levels
and page numbers

Predictive orders
of consumables
(also automated)

Statistics & reports
of e.g. consumption or
utilisation at a glance

Manufacturer independent
I am compatible with
any manufacturer

Printers & MFPs: I know them all!

100%

Not only do I always give 100% in my daily job, but I am also completely manufacturer-independent. This means I can find any printer or multifunctional device from any manufacturer connected to your network. So really nothing goes through our fingers when it comes to daily administration!

I’m really awesome!

Yes, I know that sounds a bit conceited now… But others have actually confirmed that to me and that is why I can say it with self-confidence! These were, for example, companies I already work for, the repeated award of the IT Innovation prize (in Germany) or a really cool report about me in the german magazine „IT Administrator”. But see for yourself:

  Reference

How “Volkshochschule Braunschweig” (Adult Education Center Braunschweig, Germany) could save 3 working days with my help

  Reference

How “Gemeinde Markt Altomünster” (Community Markt Altomünster, Germany) could reduce the administration per printer to only 1 minute with me

  Article
Safety first!

I have secured myself all around, so that you never have to worry about your data and information. These belong only to you and will be processed and made available for you by me. All data transfer from you to me is done via a secure and certified TLS encryption. Everything is protected, nothing gets lost and is guaranteed to be sent to the right place! In addition, I never collect any critical data at any time. And of course I am also bound by the strict German data protection laws. You can read more about this topic in my data protection policy.

My birthplace is by the way in Germany. So it was obvious for me to keep my “digital roots” in my home country. That’s why I’m hosted in a redundant data center in Germany. This offers me and above all you a high level of reliability. So nothing can go wrong.

And there’s even more to it!

With Topcart Comfort – the all-inclusive concept for your print and document management from Topcart – I’ll handle your orders and services practically all by myself. On top of that, we take care of your entire printing equipment environment. This saves costs but also precious time, which you can use for much more important things! Well, if that isn’t outsourcing and automation at its best…
But what does that mean in detail? See here:

  • TC CARL free
  • Monitoring of all print & multifunctional devices
  • Reports & statistics available at any time
  • Email notifications
  • Creation of individual device lists
  • Display of toner cartridge levels
  • Display of device information
  • Automatised ordering of consumables & services (optional)
  • Complimentary technical service for the devices
  • Complimentary replacement-, wear- & maintenance parts for the devices
  • Billing based on usage of consumable materials
  • TC CARL + Topcart Comfort
  • Monitoring of all print & multifunctional devices
  • Reports & statistics available at any time
  • Email notifications
  • Creation of individual device lists
  • Display of toner cartridge levels
  • Display of device information
  • Automatised ordering of consumables & services (optional)
  • Complimentary technical service for the devices
  • Complimentary replacement-, wear- & maintenance parts for the devices
  • Billing based on usage of consumable materials

Contact          Software Licence Agreement          Data Protection Policy          Terms and Conditions          Imprint

     © 2019 TC CARL an innovation by Topcart GmbH. All rights reserved.

Hallo, ich bin TC CARL. Ich mache Printer-Management richtig einfach!

Was ich alles für Euch tun kann:
Alle Meldungen aller Druckgeräte übersichtlich auf einen Blick

Ich zeige Dir alle aktuellen Störungsmeldungen, bestelle präventiv Ersatz- und Verschleißteile oder rufe im Reparaturfall den Techniker (auf Wunsch auch automatisch) und das noch bevor Eure Geräte funktionsunfähig sind. Das Beste: Diese Informationen liefere ich Dir direkt an Deinen Schreibtisch!

Von Füllständen bis zur automatischen Bestellung 

Ich melde Dir den Füllstand der Kartuschen, sobald dieser unter einem individuell definierten Level liegt. Wenn gewünscht, bestelle ich dann sogar automatisch neues Verbrauchsmaterial. Das funktioniert auch bei benötigtem Service, für den ich Dir automatisch einen Techniker rufen kann.

Verwaltung aller Netzwerk-Geräte in individuellen Listen

Ich liefere Dir eine genaue Übersicht aller Drucker inklusive deren Füllstände und Geräteinformationen, erstelle Statistiken von z.B. Verbrauch oder Auslastung und gebe Dir außerdem ein individuelles Listen-Management Eurer Geräte. So hast Du alles Wichtige immer auf einen Blick und kannst direkt reagieren. Sogar noch bevor der User sich selbst meldet. Cool, oder?!

Auf allen Geräten, zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort

Ich bin total flexibel. So kannst Du mit mir nicht nur bequem an Deinem Arbeitsplatz vom PC aus alle Geräte kontrollieren, sondern z.B. auch am Laptop im Meeting oder übers Tablet unterwegs. Und das selbstverständlich jeden Tag und zu jeder Zeit. Aber natürlich nur wenn Du unbedingt willst. Nicht dass es heißt, ich hätte gesagt, dass Du auch am Wochenende arbeiten sollst – selbst wenn ich das liebend gerne tue 😉

Übersichtliche Anzeige
von Füllständen
und Seitenzahlen

Vorausschauende Bestellung
von Verbrauchsmaterial
(auch automatisiert)

Statistiken & Reports
von z.B. Verbrauch und
Auslastung auf einen Blick

Herstellerunabhängig
Kompatibel mit jedem
Druckgeräte-Hersteller

Drucker & MFPs: Ich kenne sie alle!
100%

Ich gebe nicht nur immer 100% in meinem täglichen Job, ich bin obendrein auch noch vollkommen herstellerunabhängig. Das bedeutet, ich finde jeden Drucker und jedes Multifunktionsgerät von jedem Hersteller, der bzw. das mit Eurem Netzwerk verbunden ist. So geht uns wirklich nichts durch die Lappen bei der täglichen Verwaltung!

Ich bin wirklich super!

Ja ich weiß, das klingt jetzt wirklich ein bisschen eingebildet… Aber das haben mir tatsächlich auch schon andere bestätigt und deswegen sage ich das umso selbstbewusster von mir selbst! Das waren zum Beispiel Unternehmen für die ich bereits arbeite, die wiederholte Auszeichnung mit dem Innovationspreis-IT oder ein echt cooler Bericht über mich im „IT Administrator“. Schau selbst:

  Referenz

Wie die »Volkshochschule Braunschweig« mit meiner Hilfe ganze 3 Arbeitstage einsparen konnte

  Referenz

Wie die »Gemeinde Markt Altomünster« mit mir die Verwaltung pro Drucker auf nur noch 1 Minute reduzieren konnte

  Artikel
Sicherheit geht vor!

Ich habe mich rundum abgesichert, so dass Du Dir niemals Sorgen um Eure Daten und Informationen machen musst. Diese gehören nur Dir bzw. Euch und werden von mir für Euch bearbeitet, aufbereitet und zur Verfügung gestellt. Jegliche Datenübertragung von Euch zu mir erfolgt über eine sichere und zertifizierte TLS-Verschlüsselung. Da ist alles geschützt, nichts geht verloren und wird garantiert an die richtige Stelle gesendet! Außerdem werden von mir sowieso zu keiner Zeit irgendwelche kritische Daten erhoben. Und selbstverständlich unterliege auch ich dem strengen deutschen Datenschutz. Alles weitere zu dem Thema kannst Du in meiner Datenschutzerklärung nachlesen.

Mein Geburtsort ist übrigens in Deutschland. Da lag es für mich nah, auch meine „digitalen Wurzeln“ in meiner Heimat zu behalten. Daher bin ich in einem redundanten Rechenzentrum in Deutschland gehostet. Das bietet mir und vor allem Euch eine hohe Ausfallsicherheit. Da kann also echt nichts schiefgehen.

Und da geht sogar noch mehr!

Mit Topcart Comfort – dem einzigartigen All-Inclusive-Concept für Euer Print- und Dokumenten-Management von Topcart – erledige ich Eure Bestellungen und Services quasi ganz von alleine. Noch dazu wird sich komplett um Eure gesamte Druckgerätelandschaft gekümmert. Das spart Kosten aber auch kostbare Zeit, die Du für weitaus wichtigere Dinge nutzen kannst! Na wenn das mal nicht Outsourcing & Automatisierung vom Feinsten ist… Was das im Einzelnen bedeutet? Schau hier:

  • TC CARL free
  • Monitorisierung aller Druck- & Multifunktionsgeräte
  • Reports & Statistiken jeder Zeit abrufbar
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen
  • Erstellen von individuellen Gerätelisten
  • Anzeige der Füllstände der Tonerkartuschen
  • Anzeige von Geräteinformationen
  • Automatisiertes Bestellen von Verbrauchsmaterial & Services (optional)
  • Kostenfreier technischer Service für die Geräte
  • Kostenfreie Ersatz-, Verschleiß- & Wartungsteile für die Geräte
  • Verbrauchsorientierte Abrechnung über die Tonerkartusche
  • TC CARL + Topcart Comfort
  • Monitorisierung aller Druck- & Multifunktionsgeräte
  • Reports & Statistiken jeder Zeit abrufbar
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen
  • Erstellen von individuellen Gerätelisten
  • Anzeige der Füllstände der Tonerkartuschen
  • Anzeige von Geräteinformationen
  • Automatisiertes Bestellen von Verbrauchsmaterial & Services (optional)
  • Kostenfreier technischer Service für die Geräte
  • Kostenfreie Ersatz-, Verschleiß- & Wartungsteile für die Geräte
  • Verbrauchsorientierte Abrechnung über die Tonerkartusche

Kontakt          Softwarelizenzvereinbarung          Datenschutzerklärung          AGB          Impressum

     © 2019 TC CARL an innovation by Topcart GmbH. All rights reserved.